Concierge Services

Mortgages:
Gilles Chatelain, Mortgage Advisor, CIBC, gilles.chatelain@cibc.com
Office: 1-877-732-6174, Fax: 613-744-2207, Direct: 613-316-4089
 
Lucié Halle, Mortgage Agent, Dominion Lending Centres, lhalle@dominionlending.ca
Office: 613-834-6888 ext.224. Toll Free: 1-888-664-6679, Fax: 613-249-7233, Direct: 613-859-2854
 
Charlene Rinn, Mobile Mortgage Specialist, RBC Royal Bank, Charlene.rinn@rbc.com
Direct: 613-867-6861
 
Jason Darlington, Mobile Mortgage Specialist, TD Canada Trust, Jason.darlington@td.com
Direct: 613-277-5766
 
Chris Allard, Mortgage Agent, Dominion Lending Centres, chris@chrisallard.ca
Direct: 613-324-2389, Fax: 613-736-1765
 
Marc Ffrench, Mortgage Agent, IntelliMortgage, marc@intellimortgage.com
Office: 1-800-280-2460, Fax: 1-888-218-5275, Direct: 613-266-5778
 
Michelina Crothers, Mortgages Made Easy, michelina@mortgagesmadeeasy.com
Office: 613-563-3447 Ext40, Fax: 613-563-3195, Direct: 613-612-5074
 
Lawyers:
 
Odette Rwigamba, Law Office of Odette Rwigamba, odette@ottawalawfirm.com  www.ottawalawfirm.com Office: 613-232-7900, Fax: 613-729-5652
 
Susan E. Galarneau, Galarneau & Associates, seg@galarneauassoc.com   www.galarneauassoc.com    Office: 613-830-7111. Fax: 613-830-7108
 
Natalie Guertin, Guertin Law, natalie@guertinlaw.comwww.guertinlaw.com 
Office: 613-830-7204 ext. 225, Fax: 613-834-3473
 
Home Inspectors:
 
Raymond Belisle, Infinity Home Inspection Services, raymond@infinityhomeinspectionservices.ca
Home inspections, Thermal imaging, Energy Audits, www.infinityhomeinspectionservices.ca
Phone: 613-821-2462
 
Green Valley Environmental Services, greenvalley@gvegroup.cawww.gvegroup.ca
Septic system, inspection, design,  installation, maintenance, and pumping. 
Phone: 613-692-2616
 
Lee Ralph, Property Inspections Unlimited, info@piunlimited.ca  www.propertyinspectionsunlimited.com Home inspections, WETT inspections
Direct: 613-266-3845
 
Moe Rayyes, Canadian Water Inspection Services, moe@waterinspection.ca   www.waterinspection.ca
Water treatment systems/well inspections, water quality analysis
Primary: 613-878-1975, Secondary: 613-424-0450
 
Brian Callaghan, Alert Inspection Services, www.alertinspectionservices.ca   Phone: 613-860-6155
Home Inspection Services
 
 
Movers:
 
Move Ottawa, info@moveottawa.ca   www.moveottawa.ca 
Bookings/Customer Service: 613-321-2062, Fax: 1-888-2257405 
 
Bruce Fitzsimmons, AMJ Campbellbfitzsimmons@amjcampbell.com 
Phone: 613-737-1883
 
Two Men and A Truck, info3014@twomen.com  www.twomenandatruck.ca/movers/on/ottawa
Phone: 613-701-0903
 
 
Staging/Decorating/Downsizing/Organizing:
 
Gail De La Fuente, Lifestyles Home Staging, gail@lifestyleshomestaging.ca  www.lifestyleshomestaging.ca , Staging, Downsizing, Decluttering, Organizing and Shopping Services
Phone: 613-804-0496
 
Saree Parry, Decorating Den Interiors, saree@decoratingden.com http://saree.decoratingden.com/
Staging, interior decorating Phone: 613-841-3326, Fax: 613-706-0953
 
Cheryl Kennedy, Orderly Conductcheryly@orderlyconduct.ca   www.orderlyconduct.ca
Phone: 613-292-6259, Professional Organization
 
Jennifer Dawson, Adventures in Organizing,  info@adventuresinorganizing.ca   www.adventuresinorganizing.ca   Home organization, staging, downsizing  Phone: 613-668-6306
 
 
 
Cleaners:
 
Stephanie Applejohn, Merry Maids, mmaidsott@bellnet.ca    www.ottawacleaningmaids.ca 
Office: 613-244-1992, Direct: 613-227-8701
 
Tina Mongeon, Enviropure, info@enviropurehome.com     www.enviropurehome.com 
Phone: 613-513-7873
 
Vaughn McKinney, Parliament Cleaning Groupparclean@cleanit.ca   www.cleanit.ca
Phone: 613-733-7250, Fax: 613-733-7482
 
Luc Raymond, 1-800-Got-JUNK, ottawa@1800gotjunk.com   www.1800gotjunk.com
Appts: 1-800-468-5865, Office: 613-841-5954, Fax: 613-841-0490, Direct: 613-880-1851
 
Andrew Sayer, General Manager, Dymon Storage, asayer@dymon.ca   www.dymonselfstorage.com 
Office: 613-860-9900, Fax: 613-247-7730 Direct: 613-295-1206
 
Peter Hauderowicz, Owner PODS Ottawa & Halifaxpeterh@pods.c  www.pods.com/canada/ottawa
Office: 1-855-293-9484, Direct: 613-227-7637
 
Contractors:
Marc Kelly, KEB Services, marc@kebuildingservices.com   www.kebuildingservices.com 
Direct: 613-617-7761
 
Dave Bennett, 360Renos, dbennett@360renos.ca   www.360renos.ca
Office: 613-429-5000, Direct: 613-282-2124
 
Gillian Leyland, Oakwood, gleyland@oakwood.ca  www.oakwood.ca
Office: 613-236-8001, Direct: 613-835-9000 ext 156
 
Jim West, Ottawa HVAC, jwest@ottawa-hvac.com   www.ottawa-hvac.com
Alannah West, alannah@ottawa-hvac.com    
Office: 613-834-4822, Fax: 613-834-4821
 
Pascal Dupuis, Bath Planet, pascal@bathplanet.com   www.bathplanet.com
Office: 613-746-7872, Direct: 613-402-2530
 
Insurance, Home & Auto:
Lisa Cruickshank, State Farm, lisa.cruickshank.hlct@statefarm.com      www.lisacagency.ca
Office: 613-424-7555, Fax: 613-424-5595
 
Stéphanie L’Ecuyer, Allstate Insurance, SLecuyer@allstate.ca,
Office: 613-837-7424 ext. 5017, Fax: 613-837-2071
 
Tracy Pettrey, Carr & Company, tpettrey@carr-ins.ca
Office: 613-747-4700, Fax: 613-747-8522
 
 
Miscellaneous:
 
Jean & Tracey Martel, Above All Dignity, jean@abovealldignity.com  tracey@abovealldignity.com, www.abovealldignity.com
Office: 613-424-7233, Direct: 613-883-0567, Home Care Management, including home maintenance and repair.
 
Jason Pilon, Romantic Fireplacesjason@romanticfireplaces.com  www.romanticfireplaces.com
Office: 613-834-1777, Fax: 613-834-4775
 
Michel Mallette, Verdun Windows & Doorsmmallette@verdunwindows.com  www.verdunwindows.com  Office: 613-443-2694, Fax: 613-443-1071
Direct: 613-266-2855
 
Mickael Perron, A1 Professional Roofing, info@a1proroofing.ca   www.a1proroofing.ca/
Phone: 613-854-8127
 
Ramsey Mulbah, Green Pasture Landscaping, info@greenpasturelandscaping.ca  www.greenpasture.ca
Phone: 613-355-3797
 
Jay Behl, Advantage Flooringinfo@advantagefloor.com   www.advantagefloor.com
Phone: 613-878-7795
 
Leesha Cunningham, WOW 1 Day Painting, lcunningham@wow1day.com  www.wow1daypainting.com
Toll free: 1-888-969-1329, Office: 613-241-6065, Direct: 613-794-8020
 
John Morozuk, Service Manager, Precision Automotive, service@theautopros.ca   www.theautopros.ca
Phone: 613-841-5550
 
Matthew Turner, Mechanic to you, matt@mechanictoyou.ca   www.mechanictoyou.ca
Phone: 613-277-8956
 
Chris Ladouceur, Master Electrician, 1-Lad Electric, 1ladelectric@gmail.com  www.1ladelectric.com
Direct: 613-862-5110, Fax: 613-440-5262
 
 
Personal Finance:
 
Kimberly Curry, Financial Advisor, Certified Financial Planner Peak Investment Services, kcurry@peakgroup.com  www.peakgroup.com
Direct: 613-222-9143
 
Janet Gray, CFP, CHS, EPC, CPCA, Money Coaches Canada, janet@moneycoachescanada.ca
www.moneycoachescanada.ca/about/janet-gray/  Office: 613-834-6639
 
Julien Bouchy-Picon, Financial Planner, RBC Royal Bank, Julien.bouchy-picon@Rbc.com
Phone: 613-404-7962, Fax: 613-564-2111
 
Daniel Roy, Certified Financial Planner, Praxis Wealth Management, daniel@praxiswealth.ca
www.praxiswealth.ca Office: 613-440-2734, Fax: 613-440-2560